Hello everyone, I am John and welcome to Guitars and Tiki Bars, my personal blog where I will be going through my favorite artists and songs to show you my aspirations in life!

I am a senior at Seton Hall University, a public relations major and I am graduating in May. I am creating this  personal blog to show you the things that I want in my life through the songs that convey them. I am a country music fan, and therefore I will be dealing with country music artists and songs only. Country music is, in my opinion, one of the only musical genres that still speaks straight from the heart, tells the truth and tells it like it truly is. That’s why it is easy to see my aspirations in life in the songs that I listen to.

I know this may be a little confusing right now, but it will be clearer as we move forward. So stay tuned for more from the country music world!

About John

I am a senior at Seton Hall University, majoring in Public Relations.

One response »

  1. jmastriacovo says:

    I hope you all enjoy my first post! I look forward to seeing your feedback on later posts, until then!

Leave a Reply

